Consiglio Comunale

Consigliere
Cecconi Gino
g.cecconi@genazzano.org
Cenci Francesca
f.cenci@genazzano.org
Morelli Angelo
a.morelli@genazzano.org
Nanni Martina
m.nanni@genazzano.org
Ambrosini Tatiana
t.ambrosini@genazzano.org

Rapone Wanna
w.rapone@genazzano.org
Ronzani Matteo
m.ronzani@genazzano.org
Pio Brogno
p.brogno@genazzano.org
Petrucci Alessandro
a.petrucci@genazzano.org
Perini Valentina
v.perini@genazzano.org
Romano Fidel
f.romano@genazzano.org
Rueca Anna
a.rueca@genazzano.org

Torna su