Consiglio Comunale

Alessio Zambon
a.zambon@genazzano.org

Agnese Cefaro
a.cefaro@genazzano.org

Laura Angelocola
l.angelocola@genazzano.org

Stefania Gabrielli
s.gabrielli@genazzano.org

Gemma Andreani
g.andreani@genazzano.org

Giovanni Pochesci
g.pochesci@genazzano.org

Massimiliano Angelucci
m.angelucci@genazzano.org

Aurora Renzi
a.renzi@genazzano.org

FIDEL ROMANO
f.romano@genazzano.org

Franco Bezzi
f.bezzi@genazzano.org

DANILA SILVESTRI
d.silvestri@genazzano.org

ROBERTO EUFEMIA
r.eufemia@genazzano.org

 

Torna su