Consiglio Comunale

Consigliere    
 
Angelo Morelli
a.morelli@genazzano.org
   
Marisa Maggio
m.maggio@genazzano.org
   
Francesca Silvi
f.silvi@genazzano.org
   
Massimiliano Lucci
m.lucci@genazzano.org
   
Ramona Sebastianelli
r.sebastianelli@genazzano.org

 
Caterina Trifogli
c.trifogli@genazzano.org
   
Alessio Zambon
a.zambon@genazzano.org
   
Aurora Renzi
a.renzi@genazzano.org
   
     
ANTONIO TULLIO BRIGIDA detto ANTONELLO
a.brigida@genazzano.org
   
Rueca Anna
a.rueca@genazzano.org
   
Petrucci Alessandro
a.petrucci@genazzano.org
   
ROBERTA CIPROTTI
r.ciprotti@genazzano.org
   
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Torna su